Board of Directors

John McMath

Leanne Milligan
Deputy Chair

Peter Moore OAM
Musical Director

Ian Clarke

Carol Day OAM

Greg Mogan

Natasha McCarthy

Nicole Moody

Ben Wholagan

Ben Burgess

Management Staff

Ben Burgess
Executive Director
Email: [email protected]

Elisa Vasilas
Administration & Marketing Manager

Rebecca Erin Smith
Sponsorship & Development Manager

Leigh Miller
Operations Manager

Yvette Brownlie
Graphic Designer (part-time)




The Honourable Kim Beazley AC
Governor of Western Australia

Vice Patron

Mr Graham Wood OAM, MMus (WA), ALCM

Life Members

Mrs Carol Day OAM

Mr Peter Moore OAM